Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Leon Nitkin, MD -  - Gynecologist

Leon Nitkin, MD

Gynecologist & OB-GYN located in Brighton Beach, Brooklyn, NY & New York, NY

4.85/5 Star Rating
20 total reviews

Dr. Leon Nitkin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Leon Nitkin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
It is always very professional
Jenifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
amazing office and staff. i highly reccomend this office. the staff was very effecient and kind. The doctor was patient very knowlegable. The best gyn i have ever been too.
Migdalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Nitkin has been my only GYN for many years. Going for my examinations are always pleasant and positive experiences. He is very professional, friendly and caring. I recommend Dr Nitkin 100%.
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Nitkin is a wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable, polite, courteous. My mom and I have been going to him for some time now and are very satisfied. His medical knowledge extends well beyond gynecology. It's not easy to find such doctors nowadays. Recommend him wholeheartedly.
Shaquita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
It was great
Claudelina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent
Yasmin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
It shows he cares about our health
Renata S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great attention by Dr. Nitkin
Edyta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional and kind personnel. Doctor is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend him.
Monique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
The best ever ! I felt so comfortable ! He educated me on everything ! I would definitely recommend !
Suzanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Perfect!
Audrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Beautiful
Yvonne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
My experience was great! The office and examining rooms were clean and the staff was professional.
Claudia K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Came to get a second opinion
Jana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Lovely doctor who explains in human terms what you need to know, and a friendly, professional staff.
Shanice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Safe environment.
Audrey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/19
First time patient ,the staff was very nice making the atmosphere very welcoming ,doctor Nitkin was very professional took his time to explain everything
Giselle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Great
Mojisola L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Excellent and very professional
Tasiann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/18
Best Gyn Ever!!!

We Accept Most Insurance Plans

We have a vast list of affiliations with most insurance providers. If you have any questions, please call our office for more information. 

1199SEIU
AARP
Access Medical Group
Aetna
Amerigroup
AmeriHealth
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
APWU
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location